Küchenblume and flowers in my kitchen

So it is time for me to write a bit about my neighbourhood (Kiez in German).
I live in a very beautiful part of Hamburg called Eppendorf. It is very green, full of little decoration shops and pretty cafés. In the Isestrasse, where the splendid Isemarkt (a very cool market) takes place twice a week, you will find my favorite flower shop in Hamburg: Küchenblume.
ImageImageImageImage

but you know me, I couldn’t just have gone there, just to take some pictures…so now, I have some very pretty peonies in my kitchen. I love this season.
ImageImage

About madamelove

French blogger, living in Hamburg, Germany.
This entry was posted in City guide, Decoration, Flowers, Hamburg and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

